Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Healing X Outreach: X-Cultists
Share
  • 2 years ago
Interview w/Keith Walker of Evidence Ministries on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

Interview w/Keith Walker of Evidence Ministries on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

Join us on Tuesday, March 22nd when Melissa will be interviewing Keith Walker from Evidence Ministries on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa.

If you are a former Jehovah's Witness an active Jehovah's Witness or a Christian reaching Jehovah's Witnesses you will want to tune in to this show!

Keith will be sharing interactions that he has had over the years with Jehovah's Witnesses, he will also be addressing the topic: THE MEMORIAL. You will be encouraged, challenged, and have tools and tips to use when reaching Jehovah's Witnesses.

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. 4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/03/22/interview-wkeith-walker-of-evidence-ministries-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, [email protected], 4witness.org

(719).355.7164 ext. 284 Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Responding~Tr

Comments