Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Healing X Outreach: X-Cultists
Share
  • 2 years ago
Interview w/Former Elder Bob Gray on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

Interview w/Former Elder Bob Gray on Hurting to Healing w/Melissa

Join Melissa on Hurting to Healing TUESDAY, APRIL 26TH when she interviews Former Elder Bob Gray. Bob will share what life was like being a Jehovah's Witness Elder, and what life is like now.  Bob and Melissa will also be discussing the upcoming Witnesses Now For Jesus Convention (WNFJ) being held in Pennsylvania in October of this year!

Please join us tonight Tuesday, April 26th 4:30 PAC/5:30 MT/6:30 CT/7:30 ET

You can listen from ANY phone (347-934-0379) or via Internet at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingxoutreach/2016/04/26/interview-wformer-elder-bob-gray-on-hurting-to-healing-wmelissa

Melissa get's talking every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Contact Melissa at: genesis5020ministry.org, [email protected]
4witness.org @ (719).355.7164 ext. 284, Mondays 9am-9pm and Thursdays & Friday 4pm-9pm

Comments