Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mz H.
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
The "Music Basement Show" #79 for Naja Radio

The "Music Basement Show" #79 for Naja Radio

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global oldies chart.

... show #79 is out now :)
Hope that you will enjoy it as much as the previous ones!!!!
Thank you all for listening and supporting my shows!!!
The "Music Basement Show" #79 at Naja Radio (aired 24 April 2019) www.najastudiob.com
is streaming every Wednesday night from
21:00 - 22:00 (Greek time)
UK 18:00
Germany-Italy 19:00
US California 11:00 AM
AUS Melbourne 05:00 AM (Thursday morning)
You can listen live at : http://www.najastudiob.com/
ENJOY!!!!

26 April 2019

Comments

Fandango
Fandango

lovely mix

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Fandango!!! glad that you enjoyed my music selections :)

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You my dear Blanca !!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

Dimitra M(DjDimi)

Υπέροχες μελωδίες !!!!

Mz H.
Mz H.

Kαλησπέρα και καλό μήνα Δήμητρα μου!!!! 1000 ευχαριστώ για τα καλά σου λόγια και την υποστήριξη :)

Dimitra M(DjDimi)

καλημερα και καλο μηνα !!!!!!

Marco Kreeftmeijer

Good slow dance muziek

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Marco, glad that you enjoyed my music selections :)

BK
BK

great and peaceful

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Basem!!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

DJ Angel B! aka: Soulfrica

Smooth tunes for the soul!

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Angel, glad that you enjoyed it :)
Always Music From the Soul and For the Soul

Cawe
Cawe

AMAZING!!!!

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Cawe!!!!

Mz H.
Mz H.

Thank You Clifton!!!!