Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Mz H.
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
  • 242
  • 5 months ago
The "Music Basement Show" #67 for Naja Radio

The "Music Basement Show" #67 for Naja Radio

.... #67 is out now :)
... something slow to midtempo this time....
Hope that you will enjoy it as much as the previous ones!!!!
A special Thank You to Orso Bruno for his remix of "Lets Stay Together - Tina Turner"
https://www.mixcloud.com/orso-bruno/
Thank you all for listening and supporting my shows!!!
The "Music Basement Show" #67 at Naja Radio (aired 23 January 2019) www.najastudiob.com
is streaming every Wednesday night from
21:00 - 22:00 (Greek time)
UK 18:00
Germany-Italy 19:00
US California 11:00 AM
AUS Melbourne 05:00 AM (Thursday morning)
You can listen live at : http://www.najastudiob.com/
ENJOY!!!!

24 January 2019

Comments

Mz H.

Thank You dear Craig!!! am glad that you enjoyed it ;)

Mz H.

Thank You Mika & Mai!!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

Jeff Kay
Jeff Kay

Very good set ! :)

Mz H.

Thank You Jeff!!!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

Kandela
Kandela

Dear Olga! A masterpiece of set, all the songs are fantastic. Soul and funky for a nice weekend. Thank you.

Mz H.

Thank You Kandela!!!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

seventyfive

Ooh, nice and slow!

DJ English & Me

Loved This Show Great Music All Round Very Nicely Done 🎧🎵📀💿🎵🎧😉

Mz H.

Thank You!!!! glad that you enjoyed it :)

NICO
NICO

Very very smooth track Olgha. It literally took me where I needed to BE 🎯 MOLTO BENE #brava 🌹👄 All about love 😉💜

Mz H.

I am glad that it accomplished its purpose :)
Thank You Nico!!!!