Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Harry Mindgame Present's
The Compound Series Vol12

The Compound Series Vol12

The Compound Series Vol12

Welcome to the Compound Series Vol12. No extra thrills on this one. No twists and turns on the track selection. Straight up Deep House! We have gone submariner and headed straight to Atlantis….. - Enjoy! - Harry Mindgame

PS: Mind Adventures "Mindlab Label Party". 18 March 2011 has been cancelled.

1. DJ Naid presents Mr Joe - Village of Africa
2. Deep Tone ft Kamla - Deep Brown Voice (Phyzzas Act Mix)
3. DJ Colastraw ft Butiza - Lomhlaba (Neo Havoc Deep Mix)
4. Paul Deep ft Sheyi - Alafia (Alpha & Olmega's Ethnic Vocal Mix)
5. DJ Harris - Rhythm in You
6. Deep Kabaza - Deep Spirits (The Voice of Africa)
7. DJ Man - T - Ujingi (Vocal Mix)
8. Boom Boom - Have Say
9. The Timewriter - My Heart is Heavy
10. Cubique DJ CB - Charokumba (Thabzen Afro Deep Mix)
11. Fisa Da Costa ft Gfunk
and Mapeps/DJ Man-T A 7 Hour Track/Ujingi (Acappella)
12. Paul Deep Ft Sheyi Alafia (Trinidadian Deep Mix)