Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Harmonic Dreams
  • 2
  • 2 years ago
Moses Gonzales - Trance Track Surfing Episode 001

Moses Gonzales - Trance Track Surfing Episode 001

Playing tracks by

Richard Durand, Iversoon & Alex Daf, Nikolauss, Dan Smooth, Elena T, Aimoon and more.

Normal track surfing premise unknown tracks first time mixing them only second time heard first time was when browsing them anyhow enjoy some 138-140bpm hard driving melodic uplifting epic trance... hows that for a description
Richard Durand - Coca (Original Mix)
Tuneflux - Frail Devotion (Dennis Pedersen Remix)
Iversoon & Alex Daf - Limitless (Original Mix)
Nikolauss - Lost In Transition (Original Mix)
Dan Smooth & Elena T - Endorphine (Original Mix)
Aimoon - Freedom (Original Mix)
Maratone & Dreamy ft. Emma Chatt - Out From Under (Original Mix)
The Thrillseekers - Just Because (Original Mix)
Sodality - Misty Lights (BluEye Remix)
Spins - My Everything
Soniq State - The Return (Skylex Remix)
Attila Syah - Exodia (Original Mix)
Kiyoi & Eky - Hadomi (Original Mix)
Kayan Code ft. Juha V - False Reality (Dreamy Dub Mix)
Belkadi, Jeitam Osheen & Jeef B - Heroes Emerge (Original Mix)
SoundGate - Close To The Sky (Original Mix)
Braulio Stefield & Phoenix TDF - Tears Of Jehovah ...