Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Harmonic Dreams
  • 2 years ago
Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 9

Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 9

Playing tracks by

Mat.joe, Kruse & Nuernberg, Alex Kaspersky, Made In Riot, M.a.n.d.y., Didis Silva, Sisto and more.

Here we have a 2 hour edition of progressively there, some legit tracks in this mix and some great progression moving between sub genres of the deep minimal nature. Enjoy thank you for the listen
Cuprite My Wave (Cuprite - My Wave (Original Mix))
Mat.Joe, Kruse & Nuernberg Dirty Planet (Dirty Planet (Original Mix))
Tvardovsky & Alex Kaspersky Sanctuarium / Kudos (Alex Kaspersky - Kudos (Original Mix))
Made In Riot Massive (Sable (Danniel Selfmade Remix))
M.A.N.D.Y. Friends Kiss (Friends Kiss (Original Mix))
Sisto, Didis Silva Can't You See (Sisto Remix)
Comuno Cavity EP (The Absolution)
Diamn Never Fail EP (Londerground (Original Mix))
Atelier Francesco ft. Astrid Dead End (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)
P.A.C.O. & Return of the Jaded ft. Shyam P Rumble / Deamons (Deamons (Original Mix) ft. Shyam)
KiNK Valentine's Groove (Strings Original Mix)
Jan Blomqvist ft. The bianca Story Dancing People Are Never Wrong (Original Mix)
Third Son, Einmusik Black Matter / Milky Way (Einmusik - Milky Wa...