Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Harmonic Dreams
  • 2 years ago
Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 7

Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 7

Playing tracks by

P.a.c.o. & Return Of The Jaded, Reverse (it), Enrico Sangiuliano, Alan Fitzpatrick, Time Away & Irene Makri and more.

Here is another edition of Progressively There We are not into Volume 7. Nice short little mix highlighting some of the recent promos I have had the pleasure of listening to. Some really good tracks to look forward to hearing more.

P.A.C.O. & Return of the Jaded ft. Shyam P - Rumble / Deamons (Rumble (Original Mix))
REverse (IT) - Sel (Sel)
Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks EP (Moon Rocks (Original Mix))
Alan Fitzpatrick - We Do What We Want (Original Mix)
Time Away & Irene Makri - For a Blind Universe (A Bullet to the Stars)
Pirupa - Bless You EP (Damn (Original Mix))
Oona Dahl - Let The Light In (Let The Light In (Moonlight Dub))
Monkey Safari - Boris EP (Boris (Guy Mantzur Remix))
Indiano - Longing (The Future Is Your Time (Original Mix))
Animal Trainer - Yumala / Function None (Yumala (Original Mix))
Township Rebellion - Vobia (Original Mix)