Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Harmonic Dreams
  • 2 years ago
Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 5

Moses Gonzales - Progressively There Volume 5

Playing tracks by

Fideles, Fabio Neural, Nils Penner and Moonbeam.

This is a bit of a extended mix I stay true to form with a track surfing style set none of these tracks I have heard from start to finish until playing them. Most of these are fairly new promos that I just got around to grabbing down. They stay deep dubby??? minimal prog bassy. Bit of a long winded description but have a listen and should fall together nicely. Some mixes are a bit sharp??(quick) was occupied and had to drop before out of time so should of maybe just dropped a new mix instead of salvaging but not really my style. Anyhow enough ranting tracklist below.

1. Jean-Michel Jarre & Rone - The Heart Of Noise (Original Mix)
2. Florian Kruse, Hendrik Burkhard - Black Moose (Original Mix)
3. Tim Green - For A Distant Memory (Original Mix))
4. Monkey Brothers - Where Angels Rest (Original Mix
5. Endroi - Pendulum (Original Mix)
6. Lopezhouse, Affkt ft. Angela - Encrypted Name (Original Mix)
7. Morttagua & Tyng - Ouroboros (Original Mix)
8. Panos Pissitelis - Tantibus...