Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hardwell
Hardwell On Air 289

Hardwell On Air 289

Chart positions

This upload was 1st in the #hardwell chart.

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell 's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!



01 Hardwell ft. Jay Sean – Thinking About You (EPIC AMSTERDAM)
02 Bingo Players – Chop (Tom & Jame 2016 Mix) (SNEAKERZ(SPINNIN’))
03 Tommie Sunshine & Krunk!! – Bang Boom (REVEALED)
04 Miike Snow – My Trigger(Olin Batista Remix) (JACKALOPE)
05 Tritonal ft. Steph Jones – Escape (ENHANCED)
06 Sonic One-We Rock This Club(twoloud Edit) (PLAYBOX)
07 Ryos ft. KARRA – Where We Are(LoaXRemix) (ENHANCED)
08 Matt Watkins & Chardy-KINGS (REVEALED)
09 Playheart & James Roche vs. Nightroft. Claire-Ann-Lost Tonight
10 Maddix-Game On (REVEALED)
11 Afrojack-Rock The House(SAG & ChasnerRemix) (WALL)
12 GMAXX & D3FAI-Boomerang (REVEALED)
13 REGGIO & Arcando – Pantheon (REVEALED)
14 Joey Dale & Pitchback – Crowd Control (REVEALED)
15 Quintino-Underground
16 Suyano-Rewind (REVEALED)
17 KSHMR & Bassjackers ft. Sidnie Tipton-Extreme (SPINNIN’)


Nice episode :D


yeah :D