Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Happenstancer
Brother Olu's "Ministry of Soul": Mark Ratcliff (Rude Audio) #HoxtonFM #Bedroom Bar (8 January 2013)

Brother Olu's "Ministry of Soul": Mark Ratcliff (Rude Audio) #HoxtonFM #Bedroom Bar (8 January 2013)

Playing tracks by

Rotary Connection, Rude Audio, Rude Audio feat. Eucalypta LV, Cyamande, Jackie Wilson and more.

Brilliant show because of an interview with Mark Ratcliff, main guy of dubby balaeric beats outfit Rude Audio (as well as mastermind behind the masterminds behind countless brand strategies). We talk about pre-acid house soul music, New Orleans soul food, as well as featuring an unmastered preview of an amazing new track featuring an 18 year old female MC...

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brother Olu's 'Ministry of Soul' is recorded Live on Hoxton FM from The Bedroom Bar, Shoreditch, London. Every Tuesday (1500 GMT, 1600 CET, 1000 EST)

Comments

Howard Flaxa

That Eucalypta track sounds like it's gonna be huge!!!