Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hans Tavera
BOg (Bedrock) on Afterhours Radio Show - Episode 021

BOg (Bedrock) on Afterhours Radio Show - Episode 021

Playing tracks by

Anton Dhouran and Kurt Baggaley.

Exclusive Episode 021 comes from the highly creative, Paris-based, Romanian electronic music composer and DJ.
BOg, returns to Afterhours Radioshow!!!

Listen and Download !
Enjoy :)

01. Anton Dhouran – Meyah (Chapter 24)
02. Kasall & Cristian R, Sonic Union – Eden (Perspectives Digital)
03. ID - ID
04. Ramon Tapia & BP - Hunter (Original Mix)
05. Marc Romboy - Counting Comets (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) (Bedrock)
06. Kurt Baggaley - Winterland (Petar Dundov Remix) (Extract)
07. Antrim - Lucid Closure (Original Mix)
08. BOg – Rewired (Bedrock)
09. BOg - The Other Side Of The River (Bedrock)


Bedrock Info:!/BedrockRecords