Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ham Nation (MP3)
Share
  • 2 years ago
HN 224: Hammy Thanksgiving

HN 224: Hammy Thanksgiving

Hosted by George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Gordon West, Amanda Alden, Dale Puckett
Deep fry a turkey, newsline, and Win10 on a RasPi.
Records live every Wednesday at 9:00pm Eastern / 6:00pm Pacific / 02:00 UTC.

Comments