Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hakkasan
Hakkasan Deep Podcast #045

Hakkasan Deep Podcast #045

Playing tracks by

Blanka Mazimela, Floyd Lavine, BehrEllips feat. Crazy White Boy, David Mayer feat. Sooma, Benno Blome feat. Rachele and more.

Chart positions

This show was 12th in the global progressive house chart, 26th in the global techno chart, 28th in the global tech house chart, 40th in the global deep house chart and 51st in the global house chart.

Hakkasan Deep Podcast #045
Compiled and Presented by Jean Marc
Resident DJ of Hakkasan Miami

Track List:
01. Blanka Mazimela - Phezulu
02. Floyd Lavine - Masala (Pablo Fierro Remix)
03. BehrEllips feat. Crazy White Boy - The Forgotten People
04. David Mayer feat. Sooma - Drained
05. Benno Blome feat. Rachele - Go Loose (SoKool Remix)
06. Benno Blome - White Flag (Dachshund Remix)
07. Serge Devant - The Way You Move
08. Martijn Ten Velden & Staves - Feeling Of Sa Penya (Martijn Ten Velden Mix)
09. Benno Blome - Spherical Aberration (Jiggler Remix)
10. Sivesgaard - Unorthodox (Oliver Schories Remix)
11. Kora - Caddo
12. Serge Devant - Intentions
13. Kellerkind - Conjunct

#Hakkasan #DeepHouse #HKDeep

| | | | | | |



So good ❤️❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Achille Lefrere


Santiago Perez

Fantastic selection! (As always) :)