Don’t miss the next upload by gurps!

Join free & follow gurps to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Hawtin @ Minitek 14.09.2008

Hawtin @ Minitek 14.09.2008

About the show

Playing tracks by

Morgan Geist, Alex Young, Je Davu & Melon, Dubshape, Elia and more.

Heavy set, but almost impossible to tracklist properly as there's a lot of layering going on. Here's a few of the tunes...

District One - Handsome
Tiger Stripes - Midnight Monkeys
District One - Time For Grace
Polder - Bondage (D'Julz Remix)
Gow - Jiffy Hornswoggle
Bart Skils & Anton Pieete Aka District One - Handsome
Michel De Hey - Sylvester 3 (Polder Remix)
Petar Dundov - Oasis
Je Davu Aka Melon - I Zebra
Andre Kronert - What Else
D-Unity - Shake It
Prince - Erotic City



thx for this mix. I saw him at Sonar Festival.
Ans it was great.