Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Guide Clubland


Playing tracks by

Afefe Iku, Andre Lodemann, Kleio, Martinez, Gabriel Ananda, Alice Rose and more.

This week’s podcast comes courtesy of Iain Gibson, a man best known for his involvement with Tokyoblu. He now produces quality deep house and techno for edinburgh based audiablo records. Catch him dJ at day release, audiablo record nights and monthly at The Outhouse on Broughton street Lane.

Track list:
1. intro: enter The dragon
2. afefe iku - dakountdown
3. andre Lodemann - The Light
4. Kleio - Losing My Mind
5. detriot swindle - wrap Around
6. Jules Moss - veni vidi (Plastic FM remix)
7. Monika Kruse - Traces
8. Martinez - Ostinato
9. gabriel ananda, alice rose - struck By Light
(Techno version)
10. alessio Mereu - i’m The Machine
11. Blanda - Mute (drum-Complex remix)
12. detroit grand Pubahs - autotragik (Ortin Cam remix)
13. strike - strike


Sonic Therapy

lovely mix gibby.