Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GUARD14
Evolve 026 with GUARD14

Evolve 026 with GUARD14

Playing tracks by

Piek, Hokhok, Tomin Tomovic, Nicolas Rada, Michael A, Dynacom (ARG) and more.

Chart positions

This show was 16th in the global tech chart, 31st in the global progressive chart, 33rd in the global deep chart and 51st in the global progressive house chart.

As played on Radio Deep | Live:
Episode 026 (October 10 2017). Evolve with me.


01. Piek, Hokhok - Avalanche (Eelke Kleijn Remix) [Sincopat]
02. Tomin Tomovic - Flow (Piano Version) [Sound Avenue]
03. Nicolas Rada - One-One Eleven Thousand (Original Mix) [Particles]
04. Michael A - Electronic Culture (Original Mix) [Genesis Music]
05. Michael A - Endless Time (rAin Remix) [Juicebox Music]
06. Dynacom (ARG) - Wrecker (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
07. TR20 - Perception Management (Original Mix) [Lowbit]
08. M.A.N.D.Y. - Rabbit Mountain (Rework) [Get Physical Music]
09. Tim Robert - We're Good Together (Pacco & Rudy B Remix) [Suffused Music]
10. Pongo - Lose My Mind (Artbat Rave Mix) [Connected Frontline]
11. Rauschhaus - Magnolia (Original Mix) [Timeless Moment]
12. Emi Galvan - Memo (Original Mix) [MNL]

You can also listen on SoundCloud:


Calin Puscas

Emi Galvan - Memo... crazy!