Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Get Ready to ROCK! Radio
  • 71
  • 7 years ago
The Pete Feenstra Feature - Marcus Malone (12 July 2015)

The Pete Feenstra Feature - Marcus Malone (12 July 2015)

Playing tracks by


Marcus Malone's debut album 'Marcus' was released in 1999 after he'd moved from the States to the UK - followed by 'One More Time' (2001), 'Walkin' Shoes' (2003) and 'Blue Radio' (2004).

The album 'Hurricane' (2007) received glowing reviews in the European rock and blues and was followed by 'Let The Sunshine In' (2011) and 'Stand or Fall’ (2014) featuring Sean Nolan, Julian Burdock, Stuart Dixon and Bill Burke on guitars; Winston Blissett of Massive Attack on bass; Christopher Nugent on drums; Roger Cotton and Moz Gamble on keys; Will Wilde and Alan Glen on harmonica; and Chantelle Duncan-Heath, Dani Wilde and Eno Williams-Uffort on backing vocals.

This feature was first broadcast 12 July 2015.

The Pete Feenstra Feature is broadcast every Sunday on Get Ready to ROCK! Radio, 19:00 GMT.

Pete also presents his Rock & Blues Show on Tuesdays at 19:00 GMT.

More information:
Artist website: