Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow grownfolksgrooves
Share
  • 10
  • 5 years ago
The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 4

The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 4

Playing tracks by

Robert Palmer, Eve, Ludacris, Common, Jamie Foxx and more.

The Grown Folks Grooves Show “Where the music is always on track” on Channel Radio Presented by Konrad Meachum. Mondays 7-9pm GMT 2-4pm EST 11-2pm PST. Real Music. Tunes you know and love and some hits that got away with a sprinkle of new classics. This week I interview voice of the Sylistics Russell Thompkins Jr.

Comments