Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow grownfolksgrooves
Share
The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 24

The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 24

Playing tracks by

Eric Clapton, Tevin Campbell, Ne-Yo, PJ Morton, Omar (Featuring Caron Wheeler) and more.

The Grown Folks Grooves Show “Where the music is always on track” on Channel Radio www.channelradio.co.uk Presented by Konrad Meachum. Mondays 7-9pm GMT 2-4pm EST 11-1pm PST. Real Music. Tunes you know and love and some hits that got away with a sprinkle of new classics. I interview Grammy Award winner and founder of Soul ll Soul Jazzie B in this episode. Follow me on Twitter @gfgshow or email me on [email protected]

Comments