Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow grownfolksgrooves
Share
The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 10

The Grown Folks Grooves Show CR 10

Playing tracks by

David Bowie, Ne-Yo, MANUELA PANIZZO, The Dells, Trouble funk and more.

The Grown Folks Grooves Show “Where the music is always on track” on Channel Radio Presented by Konrad Meachum. Mondays 7-9pm GMT 2-4pm EST 11-1pm PST www.channelradio.co.uk. Real Music. Tunes you know and love and some hits that got away with a sprinkle of new classics.

Comments