Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ground Under Podcast
Ground Under:AM Episode 19 – Micfreak

Ground Under:AM Episode 19 – Micfreak

MK837 artist and Funktrap Records head Micfreak returns again this week with a sweet house mix blending some rather classic tracks with a few that are hot off the press and climbing the charts at Beatport.
Breathe - Telepopmusik
Calm Down - Katy B, Four Tet & Floating Points
Homeless - Sue Avenue, Marta Del Grandi
Come With Me - Nora En Pure
Constellations - Camelphat
Drifting (feat. Natalie Wood) [Extended Mix] - Low Steppa
Oh Lord! (Dave Richards Deep Remix) - Goshen Sai
Tribeca - René Amesz & Mendo
Rain (Chris Howland remix) - micFreak (unreleased)
Come Into My Life (feat. Tess Leah)
Find Your Life (Terrence Parker Deeep Detroit Heat Remix) - Coco Street & Deeflash
Freedom - micfreak
Funky Horns (Original Mix) - micfreak & Mr. Wright
The post Ground Under:AM Episode 19 – Micfreak appeared first on MK837.