Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow gillian allen
  • 2
  • 5 years ago
Shook the House

Shook the House

Playing tracks by

Fedde Le Grand, Daddy's Groove, Cryogenix , Mark Knight, Definition Movement, Doc Martin & Lillia and more.



more mixes here
or subscribe in itunes store:

Shook the House
1. Lana's Theme. Flosstradamus
2. Rockin' N' Rollin' (Original Mix) Fedde Le Grand
3. Tilt . Daddy's Groove, Cryogenix (Club Mix)
4. Your Love. Mark Knight (Original Club Mix)
5. Dj Sneak - Definition Movement (Original Mix)
6. Get Lucky. Daft Punk ft Pharrell (Audio Jacker remix)
7. Lil's Keys. Doc Martin feat Lillia (Subwarp remix)
8. Sunny. Umami (Original Mix)
9. Cat Walk. Marc Ashken (Zombie Disco Squad Sleazy Ze remix)
10. In Da House Tonight. Riva Starr & DJ Sneak (Phil Weeks Ghetto Dub)
11. Mind On Fire. Maceo Plex (Original Mix)
12. Nobody Else. Dusky (Original Mix)
13. For the Very First Time. HNNY (Dirtytwo's Midas Touch Version)
14. Sex Appeal. Maceo Plex (Original Mix)
15. You & Me. Disclosure feat. Eliza Dolittle