Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Coutts
  • 19
  • 6 months ago
Coutts- Technosis 068 (Sep 2022)

Coutts- Technosis 068 (Sep 2022)

Playing tracks by

Tækno Jens, Jackin Trax & Don Rimini, Marck D, Nick Acid, Luke & Flex and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global hardcore techno chart, 33rd in the global hard techno chart, 54th in the global acid techno chart and 85th in the global dark techno chart.

Aired on Inferno Radio -

01. Tækno Jens- Slippekind [Keep On Techno]
02. Jackin Trax & Don Rimini- Bone Jaw [KD Raw]
03. Marck D- Ranger [Tronic]
04. Nick Acid- Acid Baby [Straight On Black]
05. Luke & Flex- Inferno (DKLUB remix) [Keep On Techno]
06. Jay Turio- Acid Schnitzel [Keep On Techno]
07. Fusion Point- Artificial Intelligence [Sound Anarchy]
08. Hamaton3- Changes [Ganzer Takt]
09. Amorphic- Resonate 25 [Symbolism]
10. Uwe Thoma- ACID [We Have Cookies]
11. MBian- Get Up And Trust (Yourself) [Sound Anarchy]
12. K-Deey- Calling Berlin (Rich Campbell remix) [Keep On Techno]
13. Natalino Nunes- Indica [Hydraulix]
14. The Obsessed- Rock The Place [Hard Electronic]
15. Slam- Unity [Soma]



Cheers for listening mate, glad you enjoyed it!!


This was superb mate, sounding fantastic in the headphones... Great tune selection!