Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 195

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 195

On GO On Air 195, Giuseppe plays the latest from Lange, Andy Moor, Jorn van Deynhoven, Kyau & Albert and lots more including his massive new rework of the legendary title track from Doctor Who. 01. Kyau & Albert - 7 Skies (Solid Stone Remix) [Euphonic] 02. PARITY - Kamchatka (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]03. Dawn pres. Dark Matter - What's Done Is Done (Alternate Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]04. Alex Ryan & Alan Walker - Vision faded (Andrea Mazza Mashup) #MASHUP05. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free [AVA]06. Lange - Airpocalypse [ITWT]07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who [Black Hole] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Ultimate & Moonsouls - Faith & Hope [Infrasonic Pure]09. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]10. Phil Groot - Silent Storm [Go On Air]11. Starpiker - The Traveler #HOTORNOT12. M.I.K.E. Push pres. Plastic Boy - Now & Forever [ASOT]13. Stargazers & Neev Kennedy - I Remember You [Amsterdam Trance Records]14. Hamnoy Project - Euphoria [Go On Air]15.