Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 194

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 194

On this week's show there's new music from Bryan Kearney, Sneijder, MaRLo, Genix, John O'Callaghan and lots more. Cosmic Gate meet Alex Di Stefano and Marcus Schossow in the #MASHUP selection and it's back nine years with Sander van Doorn for #RELOADED. 01. South Pole - Float [Elliptical Sun Melodies]02. Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. - Sunshine Blue (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]03. Genix - First Mind [Anjunabeats]04. Cosmic Gate, Alex Di Stefano, Marcus Schossow - So Kaboom Up (Alex Ender Mashup) #MASHUP05. Antony Waldhorn - Sleeping Giant [Driftmoon Audio]06. MaRLo - Darkside (Extended Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]07. John O'Callaghan and Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Ciaran Mcauley ft. Faith - I'm Coming Home (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Together Recordings]09. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley - Round We Go (Standerwick Remix)[Ride]10. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - El Gato11. Paul Arcane & Ignacio Kriman - Sublime #HOTORNOT12. Sneijder & Katty Heath - The Only Place