Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 188

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 188

On GO On Air 188, Giuseppe plays loads of incredible new music from Cosmic Gate, Airbase, M.I.K.E Push, Solarstone, Ben Gold, Filo & Peri and many more. 01. Musty - Sunny Days (Denis Neve Remix) [Perplexity Music]02. Laniakea - Skyscraper (Original Mix) [Melancholy Records]03. Airbase - Lachrymose (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]04. Cosmic Gate - Am2Pm (EverLight Uplifting Remix) #MASHUP05. Mike Adams - Nine Worlds (K&F; Remix) [Alter Ego Records]06. M.I.K.E Push - Pretention [Go On Air]07. Alex Ryan - Visions [Pure Trance] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Paul Denton - Searching the Sky (Original Mix) [Subculture]09. Filo & Peri - Ashley (Maria Healy Remix)[Vandit]10. Space Raven - Sometimes They Leave For Good (Original Mix)[Grotesque]11. Phil Groot - Silent Storm (Original Mix) #HOTORNOT12. F.G. Noise - Delta Force (Original Mix)[Kernage]13. Solarstone - Eastern Sea (Liam Wilson Remix)[Pure Trance]14. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli - All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid