Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 181

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 181

This week there's music from 4 Strings, Photographer, Tempo Giusto, Dennis Sheperd and loads more. Giuseppe showcases his incredible new remix of a track from Sean Tyas as this week's #HIGHLIGHT and it's back to 2008 with Woody van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H in #RELOADED. 01. James Woods - Tracking Aeroplanes (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]02. Katrin Souza - Moon Lane (Witness45 Remix) [Melancholy Records]03. Attila Syah - Icarus (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior]04. Daughter - Medicine (Ciaran McAuley Remix) #MASHUP05. Sagar Dawani - The Essence Of Waiting [Flashover Trance]06. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create Music]07. Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) #HIGHLIGHT 08. Dennis Sheperd Feat. Christina Novelli - Starlight (Mark Walker Remix)09. Betsie Larkin - We Are The Sound (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Magik Muzik]10. Cold Blue - Poseidon (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]11. Andy Cain - Chaos Theory #HOTORNOT12. 4 Strings & Carol Lee - Emotions Away (Original