Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 179

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 179

On GO On Air 179 there's new music from Solarstone, Dimension, Chris Bekker, Sean Tyas and loads more. Faithless meets Indecent Noize in the #MASHUP Selection and Ronski Speed takes the spotlight for this week's #HIGHLIGHT 01. Talamanca - One Day (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun Melodies]02. Same K & Muvy - G2 (Extended Mix) [Statement!]03. The Madison - Colors [Black Hole]04. Indecent Noise Vs Faithless - Salva Mea Daybreak (Dean Rigbey Mashup) #MASHUP05. Frank Waanders & Izzy Meusen - Capsaicin (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]06. Somna featuring Amy Kirkpatrick - Volcano (Original Mix)[Go On Air]07. Ronski Speed feat Arielle Maren - Fall into tides (Original Mix) [Maracaido records] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Saad Ayub feat Jennifer Rene - Move On (Original Mix)[WAO138.]09. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover]10. Matt Eray - From Within (Original Mix) #HOTORNOT11. Solarstone & Basil O'Glue - Infatuation (Extended Mix)[Pure Trance]12. Chris Bekker - Heimat B (Ben Nicky Remix) [Vandit]13. Sean Ty