Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 178

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 178

This week Giuseppe plays new music from Radion6, Allen & Envy, The Noble Six, Arctic Moon and many more. The latest from Simon Patterson is selected as this week's #HIGHLIGHT and it's back to 2008 with Ronski Speed in #RELOADED. 01. Parity - Nepal [Flashover]02. Radion6 & Neev Kennedy - Nothing Here But Goodbye (Ron Alperin Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]03. Alexander Spark - Influence (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]04. Ben Stone & Martin Sand Vs Heatbeat Vs Marcel Woods Vs Cosmic Gate, Myon & Shane 54, Aruna - Black Cherry Blossom All Around Aerys (Pacific Nation Mash Up) #MASHUP05. Fischer & Miethig - On The Run (Mindsoundscapes Vocal Remix) [Redux Digital]06. Tim Lapse - Nice Trip (Original Mix)[GO On Air]07. Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Duncan Newell & Lee Van Willem - Whitechapel [Touchstone Recs]09. The Noble Six - Meteora [Subculture]10. Francesco Sambero - Nove #HOTORNOT11. Allen & Envy & Andy Elliass featuring Natalie Gioia - In