Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 177

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO On Air Episode 177

This week Giuseppe plays new music from Andrew Bayer, Binary Finary, Solis & Sean Truby, Ferrin & Morris and lots more. Johan Gielen takes centre stage with this week's #HIGHLIGHT and it's back to 2007 with Cold Blue, Del Mar and Sebastian Brandt in #RELOADED. 01. SCHALA - Algorithm (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]02. Andy Wide - Skyfort (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive] 03. Purple Stories - Slammer [Coldharbour Recordings] 04. Andrew Bayer vs Sylvermay - No Body Told Redlight (Giuseppe Ottaviani Mashup) #MASHUP 05. Ferrin & Morris & Aneym - Under Your Spell (Josh Ferrin Remix) [Transistic] 06. Solis and Sean Truby - Sunkissed [Flashover] 07. Johan Gielen vs Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst Records] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Tim Lapse - Nice Trip (Bjorn Akesson Remix)[Go On Air] 09. Al Sebastian - Lost Horizon (Ico Remix)[Beyond Perception Music] 10. Myk Bee - Perfect Night (Original Mix)[Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 11. Allen Watts - Flashback (Original Mix)[Monster Tune] 12. Binary Finar