Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 163

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 163

On GO On Air 163 there's incredible new music from Tenishia, Sneijder, Andrew Bayer, Hamza Khammessi and many more. Giuseppe showcases something slightly different from himself in this week's #HIGHLIGHT and it's back five years with Arctic Moon for #RELOADED. 01 Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats] 02. Dirkie Coetzee featuring Amy Kirkpatrick - You'll Find Me There [Magic Island Records] 03. Sylvermay - Redlight (Original Mix) [Outburst Records] 04. Andrew MacTire - In Search Of Beauty (Original Mix) [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 05. Tenishia featuring Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] 06. Jeremy Vancaulart featuring Nickie Minshall - Stay With Me (Assaf 2015 Remix) [Black Sunset Music] 07. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Crossing Lights [Subculture] #HIGHLIGHT 08. McAree & Clancy - Atreyu [Grotesque] 09. Amir Hussain & Paul Trainer - Synergy [VANDIT Records] 10. SkyPatrol, PvD, Roger Shah, Ben Nicky - Shut Up Louder (Rundell Mashup) #MASHUP 11