Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 160

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 160

On GO On Air 160 there's new music from Maarten De Jong, The Thrillseekers, Denis Sender, Daniel Kandi and Solarstone. Giuseppe showcases Liam Wilson's remix of his own track 'Encore', and it's back seven years to 2008 with Andy Moor and Markus Schulz in #RELOADED.rn rn 01. Zachary Zamarripa featuring Luke Chable - Lonely Heart [Black Hole] 02. Venice featuring Anki - Always Here (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings] 03. Denis Sender - Shades Of Sunset (Club mix) [Magic Island Records] 04. Physical Phase - Magma [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 05. Maarten de Jong - Blue Bird [Flashover Trance] 06. Ron Alperin - Shredder [Coldharbour Recordings] 07. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik - Optical Illusion (Daniel Kandi's Illusionist Mix) [Always Alive Recordings] #HIGHLIGHT 08. Kaimo K & Sue McLaren - The Treasure Of Your Heart (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records] 09. Ferry Tayle - Let The Magic Happen (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Always Alive Recordings] 10. Sied van Riel & Bjorn Akesson - Stealing Time vs Star