Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 149

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 149

This week Giuseppe plays the latest from Kyau & Albert, Daniel Kandi, ReOrder, Menno De Jong and loads more. He showcases three tracks from the second up and coming GO ON Air #HOTORNOT most wanted EP, and MaRLo meets ATB in this week's #MASHUP.rn 01. Touch - Blink if You Want Me (Original Mix) [Incepto Music] 02. Muvy - Midnight (Original Mix) [Statement] 03. Mumford & Sons - Believe (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic] 04. MaRLo Vs. ATB - Fine day on Atlantis (Sandro Vanniel Mashup) #MASHUP 05. Menno De Jong - Abhyasa (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [In Trance We Trust] 06. Vitaly Otto - Ice On Fire [Go On Air] 07. D'nial - Liquid Star (Original Mix) [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT08. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn - A New Dream (Liam Wilson Remix) [Black Hole]09. WeAreAliens - The Big L [Go On Air] 10. Innerlight feat. Danny Claire - The Meaning [Go On Air] #HIGHLIGHT 11. Daniel Kandi & Max Braiman - Sky0cean! [Always Alive] 12. Ex-Driver & Julie Harrington - Aurora (Original Mix) [Extrema] 13. ReOrder -