Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 145

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 145

On this week's GO ON Air Giuseppe showcases his latest single and plays new music from Aly & Fila, Lange, Woody van Eyden and many more. Massive tracks by Alex M.O.R.P.H and Qubicon are mixed up for this week's #MASHUP and it's back to 2009 with Gaia in #RELOADED. 01. Cuebrick - Demon (Kago Pengchi Remix) [Enhanced] 02. Lange - Origin (Original Mix) [Lange] 03. Mixail - Magnetic (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]04. DJ Massymo Tn - Memories of You [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 05. Assaf - Asteria [Black Sunset Music] 06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You [Black Hole] 07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia vs. Qubicon feat. Laura V - Sad 4Ever (Alejandro Sevilla Mashup) #MASHUP 08. Woody van Eyden & Dan Stone - Chambray (Dan Stone Mix) [Alwaysalive] 09. Peter Steele - Mantra (The Noble Six Remix) [Pure Trance] 10. Aly & Fila with Aruna - The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Mix) [FSOE] #HIGHLIGHT 11. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath - I Wasn't The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works] 12. Bjorn Ak