Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 144

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 144

This week Giuseppe plays new music from Markus Schulz, Daniel Kandi, Tempo Giusto, Driftmoon and many more. A rework of a track from Ferry Corsten's latest EP is selected for this week's #MASHUP, and it's back to 2006 with Kyau & Albert in #RELOADED. 01. Lema & Shafer featuring Roxanne Emery - Summer Air [Magik Muzik] 02. Markus Schulz - Bombay (Mumbai) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings] 03. Ayden Casey - Promises [Ava] 04. Ferry Corsten feat. Haris - Back To Paradise (Dark Echo Bootleg) #MASHUP 05. Sunny Lax - Melba [Anjunabeats] 06. Tempo Giusto - Spatter Analysis (Original Mix) [Lange] 07. We Are Aliens - The Big L [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 08. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Spectre (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings] 09. Driftmoon featuring Kim Kiona - Tombs We Build [Grotesque] 10. Jaki Song & J2P - Broken (New World Remix) [Abora Recordings] #HIGHLIGHT 11. Frank Dueffel - Adiabatic (Original Mix) [VANDIT Records] 12. Mike Sanders - Route 66 (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records] 13