Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GO On Air
Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 143

Giuseppe Ottaviani presents GO ON AIR Episode 143

On this week's GO ON Air, Giuseppe plays music from Ben Gold, Standerwick, Ronski Speed, Sied van Riel, Bryan Kearney and many more. He guides us all the way back to 2010 in #RELOADED, and Russian producer Vitaly Otto takes centre stage for this week's #HOTORNOT. 01. Tomac - Gabrielle (Original Mix) [FSOE]02. Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments [Asot] 03. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart (Club Mix)[Goldrush] 04. Jase Thirwall, Standerwick Vs Armin Van Burren - Airborne Shivers (Rundell Mashup) #MASHUP 05. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders - Calm before the Storm (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Maracaido]06. Johnny Yono - Embrace The Fear (Original Mix) [Lange] 07. Vitaly Otto - Ice on Fire (Original mix) [Promo Tape] #HOTORNOT 08. The Cracken - Green World (Original Mix)09. Digital Dreamerz - Perception (Giuseppe Ottaviani OnAir mix) [Go On Air] 10. Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie - Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix) #HIGHLIGHT 11. Breame feat. Fiona Reid - You Are The Sun (Temple On