Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Goga Graffiti
DJ Graffiti - Religion Of Love

DJ Graffiti - Religion Of Love

Playing tracks by

Guti & Dubshape, John Diloo, Groove O Holics, Marco Soundee, Husky and more.

01. Intro - Moloko - Sing It Back ( Swing Cover )
02. Guti & Dubshape - Every Cow Has A Bird
03. John Diloo - Extraordinary Love (Original Mix)
04. Groove-O-Holics - Come Into My Life (Original Mix)
05. Fama - Ring My Bell (Richie Jones Club Mix)
06. Marco Soundee feat. Eric Van Aro - Jazz (Christiaan Kouijzer Mix)
07. Husky - Bringin' it Back (the House Inspectors Remix)
08. Cool Sunshine - I Got Luv For U
09. Franke Gada Vs Poweredmilk - I Found Your Love (Club Vocal Mix)
10. Teddy Pendergrass - You Can't Hide From Yourself