Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glorious Visions
Glorious Visions Trance Show #84 1Mix Radio

Glorious Visions Trance Show #84 1Mix Radio

My Hour mix for my Monthly Radio show on 1Mix Radio available here for FREE Download without Voice overs

Catch the show as it happens every 3rd Friday of the Month on 1Mix radio
Follow me on Twitter:
Follow the Show on Facebook:

Lockstone Set List
1. Lost Witness Feat. Tiff Lacey - Love Again (Airbase Classic Mix) [Club Family Records]
2. Miroslav Vrlik - I Don't Smoke! (Original Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
3. The Technicians - The Power of the Darkside (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
4. Nick Callaghan, Craig Meichan - Rectify (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
5. Thomas Coastline - Takedown (Mike Van Fabio Remix) [Infrasonic Future]
6. Tangle - Radiate (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
7. A.R.D.I. - Dark Side (Original Mix) [Arisa Audio]
8. Function C, Luke Terry - Stratosphere (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
9. Acid Test - Accentuate (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
10. John O'Callagha