Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glitterbox
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Glitterbox Radio Show 120 presented by Melvo Baptiste

Glitterbox Radio Show 120 presented by Melvo Baptiste

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global house chart, 1st in the global disco chart, 1st in the global nu-disco chart and 1st in the global funk - soul - jazz chart.

Welcome to the weekly Glitterbox Radio Show, a place where we celebrate incredible dance music from across the decades.

Hii Ibiza Ticket Link:



Glitterbox is the home of house and music with artists including Dimitri From Paris, Purple Disco Machine, Masters At Work, Roger Sanchez, Joey Negro and more.

Released by:
Release date:
16th July 2019


Groove Inc. (Richard Marinus)

Nice Mix of Janet! Good job Reflexxxxx

Clément aka Dj 4play

Loving that Janet Remix!

Arnaud Hermitte

great shox Melvo, as usual mate !!


Show should be on the NHS and like the wave been riding last year and this one. Has lifted my spirt along the way

Filter Funk

Wicked show , thanks !

Luscious Listening

01. Horse Meat Disco featuring. Kathy Sledge - Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro Blend Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. J Majik featuring. Kathy Brown - Love Is Not A Game (Julius Vocal Mix) [Defected]
03. Bobby D’Ambrosio featuring. Michelle Weeks - Moment Of My Life (JN Dubwise Re-Organ-ization) [Z Records]
04. Janet Jackson - When I Think Of You (The Reflex Revision) [No Label]
05. Michael Wycoff - Looking Up To You (Joey Negro Super Sweet Mix) [Z Records]
06. Gayle Adams - Love Fever [Prelude Records]
07. Sharon Redd - Can You Handle It [Epic]
08. The Brand New Heavies - Never Stop [Delicious Vinyl]
09. MAW & Company featuring. Xaviera Gold - Gonna Get Back To You (Ken Lou 12”) [Esquire Records]
10. Joey Chicago - Bomb The Bass (Extended Mix) [Soulfuric Trax]
11. ATFC featuring. Lisa Millet - Sleep Talk (Junior Jack Club Mix) [Defected]
12. Bob Sinclar - I Feel For You (I Feel 4 Disco Mix) [Yellow Productions]
13.GQ - Shake [Arista]
14. Ashford & Simpson - Stay Free [Warner Bros. Records]