Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamourgirls
Radioshow Der GlamourClub 26.01.2013

Radioshow Der GlamourClub 26.01.2013

Playing tracks by

Eighteen, Stephanie Mills, Headstrong, Housemaxx, Heiko & Maiko, Barry White and more.




20:01 Eighteen feat. St. Mills: “Rush on Me”
20:06 Headstrong feat. Stine Grove : “Love until it hurts” (Sean Truby Rmx)
20:11 Belmond & Parker: “Going Back to my Roots”
20:15 Heiko & Maiko: “Sonnenschein” (Housemix)
20:20 John Secada: „Just Another Day“
20:24 Headstrong feat. Stine Grove: “Don`t forget me”
20:28 Fuel: “Do 4 Love”
20:35 Andain: “What its Like” (Sneijder Rmx)
20:40 Inner City: “Good Life”
20:48 Dash Berlin: “Never cry again”
20:57 Limahl: “Never ending Story”
21:01 Tranzlift : "Never Forget" (Allen & Envy Rmx)
21:06 Rozella: “Everybody`s Free”
21:10 Farhad Madhavi: “Partia”
21:17 Incognito: “Always There”
21;10 Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen: “Letting go” (JvD Rmx)
21:28 Dr. Hook: “Sexy Eyes”
21:35 Shakedown: “At Night”
21:40 GLAMOURALBUM des Monats - Steen Thottroup: “You are my Sunshine”
21:45 Horny United: “Let`s stay together”
21:48 Paul Rigel: “Forgotten Dreams”
21:55 John Waite: “Missing you”