Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamourgirls
Radioshow Der GlamourClub 23.02.2013

Radioshow Der GlamourClub 23.02.2013




20:01 Manu J.: “Feel Alright”
20:06 Dash Berlin feat. K. Walsh: “When you where around” (Ferry Corsten Fix)
20:13 Christian Falk: “Dream on”
20:17 Andain: “What its like” (Sneijder Rmx/Radioedit)
20:22 Boyzone: “Key to my Life”
20:25 Blue System: “Sorry, little Sarah”
20:31 Heavy D. and the Boyz: “Now that we found Love”
20:35 Promo: Dave Wright Feat. MG - Illustrious (Darren Porter Rmx)
20:40 Rockstroh: “Tanzen”
20:49 Suncatcher: “Simplicity”
20:52 Dennis Edwards: “Don`t look any Further »
20:56 Tina Turner: “Private Dancer”
21:00 Alex Morph feat. Hannah: “When I close my Eyes” (Aly & Fila Rmx)
21:05 Tiesto: “The Power of you”
21:09 Kylie: “Step Back in Time”
21:13 Promo: Ciro Visione & Rita Vision: "Aurora" (Michelle Cecchi Rmx)
21:18 Barbara Tucker: “You want my Back”
21:23 Fiction Factory: “Feels like Heaven”
21:27 Jahanne: “Free to me”
21:31 GLAMOURALBUM des Monats-The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove: "Anywhere with you" (Solarstone Pure Mix)
21:35 Mash Up der 90`er
21:41 John O`Callaghan feat. Jaren: „Surreal" (Ellen & Envy Rmx)
21:46 Ijah: “Nightlife”
21:50 Pet Shop Boys: “Home”
21:54 Boney M.:” The Happy Song”
21:58 Der GlamourClub Lückenfüller: “Womack & Womack: “Teardrops”