Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamourgirls
Radioshow Der GlamourClub 08.09.2012

Radioshow Der GlamourClub 08.09.2012

Playing tracks by

Para X, Christian Falk, Agulo & David Berkeley, Soul II Soul, Barry White and more.

LIVE every saturday 20:00-22:00 CET

download here>>>



Playlist 08.09.2012

20:01 D.O,N,S: "Big Fun" ( Jones Remix )
20:06 Para X: "Lost in Memories 2.0" ( Club Mix )
20:13 Christian Falk feat. Robyn: "Dream on"
20:18 Agulo feat. David Berkeley: "Fire Sign" (Suncatcher Rmx)
20:24 Soul II Soul: "Back to Life"
20:28 Jan Hammer: "Crockets Theme"
20:31 Booty Luv: "Boogie 2 Nite"
20:36 Rene Ablaze & Alexander Xendzov feat. Sharon Fehlberg: "Cast your Spell" (Radio Edit)
20:41 Strike: "U Sure Do"
20:48 Atlantic Drift feat. Vee: "Love will find a new day" (M.S. Radio Edit)
20:52 Bob Sinclar: "I Feel for You"
20:56 Wet Wet Wet: "Wishing I was Lucky"
21:01 Vincent de Moor: "Fly away" (Sean Tyas Rmx)
21:11 Mash up der 90`er
21:15 Dash Berlin: "I`ll be waiting" / In Janeiro / on a Good day" (Dash up)
21:20 Steven Tibet feat. Manuela: "We are Family"
21:24 Pet Shop Boys: "It`s a Sin"
21:34 Soularis: "Back Together"
21:38 Das GLAMOURALBUM des Montas - Alex Morph with Hannah: "When I close my eyes"
21:41 Mash up der 90`er
21:45 Suncatcher: "Welcome Home"
21:49 Few Good Men: "Silver Bells"
21:56 Aretha Franklin: "Who`s Zoomin`Who"