Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamourgirls
  • 17
  • 6 years ago
Radioshow Der GlamourClub 04.08.2012

Radioshow Der GlamourClub 04.08.2012

Playing tracks by

ASBO Feat. Katherine Ellis, Daniel Kandi, Freaks, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Barry White and more.

DOWNLOAD here >>>

Radioshow Der GlamourClub live every Saturday 20:00-22:00 CET

all infos >>>





20:01 ASBO feat. Katherinr Ellis: “Let the Beat Hit`EM”

20:05 Daniel Kandi: “Everything counts” (Suncatcher Rmx)

20:09 Freaks: “The Creeps”

20:13 Alex Morph feat. Sylvia Tosun: “An Angles Love”

20:16 Michael Bolton: “Love is a wonderful thing”

20:20 Deepest Blue: “Is it a sin” (Cicada's Stadium Rmx)

20:26 Phill Collins: “Easy Lover”

20:30 Paul van Dyk: “For an angel”

20:34 WES: “Alane”

20:38 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli: “Congrete Angel” (Malte S. Speed up Mix)

20:42 House Bros.: “Love What you Feel”

20:47 Alex Morph feat. Roberta Harrison: “Photograf” (Estiva Rmx/Malte S. Radio Edit)

20:52 Dj Neo feat. Soraya Vivian: “Groove with you”

20:56 Howard Jones: “What is Love”

21:01 Sosua & Mad: “Superconstellation”

21:05 Lustral: “I feel you”

21:10 Kid Massive feat. Robert Owens: “Another Day”

21:15 Lange: “Follow me” (Darren Porter Rework 2012)

21:20 Incognito: “Don`t you worry but A Thing”

21:24 Mysterious Art: “Das Omen, Teil 1 “

21:31 Moby: „Disco Lies“

21:35 Tiesto: “In my memory” (Airwave Rmx)

21:41 Pharao: “I show you Sectrets”

21:45 Vertigo: “Oxygene” (Vocal Radio Edit)

21:48 Steven Quare & Morris Mavado feat. Stanford: “The Reason”

21:50 Kato feat. John: “Turn the Lights off”

21:55 Terence Trend Darby: “Dance little Sister”