Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamourgirls
Radioshow Der GlamourClub - 01.09.2012

Radioshow Der GlamourClub - 01.09.2012

Playing tracks by

Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah, Empire Of The Sun, Barry White, Mr Mister, Samantha James and more.

live every saturday 20:00-22:00



Playlist 01.09.2012

20:01 Mark Knight & D. Ramirez Vs. Underworld: "Downpipe"
20:05 Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny Mc Daid: "We are one" (M.S. Radio Edit)
20:12 Mash up der 90`er
20:16 Aly &Fila: "Perfekt Love" (live @ Trancefusion)
20:22 Empire of the Sun: "We are the People"
20:27 Mr. Mister: "Broken Wings"
20:33 Samantha James: "Rise"
20:38 Christian Burns & Stefan Dabruck: "Bullet"
20:41 Atomic Kitten: "Ladies Night"
20:48 Paul Webster Feat. Angelic Amanda. "Time" (M.S. Radio Edit)
20:56 Starchip: "Nothings gonna Stop me now"
21:01 Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen: "Letting Go" ( Jorn van Deynhoven Rmx)
21:05 Freemasons: "If"
21:10 Ehren Stowers feat. Julie Harrington: "Never Forget" (ReOrder Rmx)
21:16 Mash up der 90`er
21:21 Arney feat. Josie: "Strangers we`ve become"
21:26 Valerie Dor: "The Night"
21:36 Nick C.: "Baby in Love"
21:40 GLAMOURALBUM des Monats: Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sue McLaren: "From The Universe With Love"
21:44 Real McCoy: "Shining Star"
21:47 Adam Coppack & Akira Kayosa: "Everything Ends" (Suncatcher Rmx)
21:51 Mash up der 90`er
21:56 The Alan Parsons Projekt: "Don`t answer me"