Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Glamour Affair podcast - Norma
Norman Ramirez Presents - Glamour Affair 060 -  March 2016

Norman Ramirez Presents - Glamour Affair 060 - March 2016

1:Ronski Speed & Ana Criado - A Sign(2016 Reboot Mix)/Adrian&Raz Recordings
2:Andy Tau & Kаtherine Amy – Lost Without You(Original Mix)/Infrasonic Recordings
3:Betsie Larkin – We Are The Sound(Bobina Megadrive Mix)/Magik Muzik
4:Anske - Epika(Original Mix)/Coldharbour Recordings
5: Dan Thompson & Ron Alperin - The Punisher(Original Mix)/Coldharbour Recordings
6: DRYM - Wolf (Extended Mix)/A State Of Trance
7:Andrew Rayel feat. Kristina Atuna - Once In A Lifetime Love (Extended Mix)/Armind
8:Solis & Sean Truby Vs. Harry Square - Concrete Jungle(Original Mix)/Coldharbour Recordings
9:Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir Adrian - Never the Same(Original Mix)/Coldharbour Recordings
10:Roman Messer feat. Natalie Gioia - Religion(Feel Remix)/suanda music
11:KhoMha - Nox Mea (Extended Mix)/Armada Captivating
12:Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Chris Schweizer Remix)/High Contrast Recordings
13:MaRLo - Titans(Extended Mix)/A State Of Trance
14:Jurgen Vries-The Theme(MaRlo radio edit)/Armada Music