Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The House Train Radio Show
The HOUSE TRAIN #1730 feat. Kyle Francis Egan (Broadcast 10-19-17)

The HOUSE TRAIN #1730 feat. Kyle Francis Egan (Broadcast 10-19-17)

Playing tracks by

Carlos Sanchez, Honey Dijon, Tim K, Sparro, Apparel Wax, Demuir, Freiboitar and more.

The House Train #1730 hosted by DJ G.Kue (https://www.facebook.com/DJGKue/)

Featured Guest: KYLE FRANCIS EGAN

This MPLS artist used to rock the dubstep/trap scene as superstar HAVOK, but lately he's heard the call to return to his roots in HOUSE MUSIC. With an extensive history in dance music, this DJ & Producer has a lot of learning to share. He does this masterfully on the decks and we are very excited to bring his sound you!

Check out more from Kyle here:

https://soundcloud.com/havok76
https://www.facebook.com/Havok76

Listen in on the first hour with your host, DJ G.Kue bringin' in some of the latest in tasty deep, disco and funky house and then hang on for Kyle Francis Egan's lesson in house goodness from today and gems from the past not yet forgotten.

ENJOY!!!

Catch the live show every Thursday @ www.wdepradio.com/wdep-radio-channel-1/

8-10pm Central Time
9-11pm Eastern Time
6-8pm Pacific Time
2-4am Greenwich Mean Time

Comments