Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow [[hrh]] ginsterbusch
Share
  • 3
  • 1 month ago
Black'N'Deather - 2022-08-11 - Vorwärts Nimmer, Abwärts Immer!

Black'N'Deather - 2022-08-11 - Vorwärts Nimmer, Abwärts Immer!

Playing tracks by

Disaffected, Surgeon, Enisum, Agalloch, Hallig and more.

Chart positions

This show was 3rd in the global progressive metal chart, 21st in the global avant-garde chart and 24th in the global black metal chart.

Latest live recording of Black'N'Deather, as of August 11th, 2022.
A bit added spice to the regular mix, using progressive / experimental metal, plus some nice noise / power electronics.

Live each Wednesday, 4 - 8 pm EDT / 22:00 - 02:00 CEST / 20:00 - 24:00 UTC+0, dual-cast both at Metal Devastation Radio as well as on Twitch.

Web: https://blackndeather.net
FB: https://fb.me/bnd
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/gothicforesttroll

Support this show (or whatever): https://gothic-forest-troll.org/donations

Comments

Avatar