Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow [[hrh]] ginsterbusch
Share
  • 12
  • 1 month ago
Black'N'Deather - 2022-08-04 - Just keep on smiling, babe!

Black'N'Deather - 2022-08-04 - Just keep on smiling, babe!

Playing tracks by

Goats of Doom, Helrunar, Celebratum, Ninkharsag, Sarkrista and more.

Chart positions

This show was 7th in the global black metal chart, 7th in the global avant-garde chart, 9th in the global doom metal chart and 12th in the global dark ambient chart.

Latest recording of Black'N'Deather, which is live each Wednesday, 4 - 8 pm EST / 22:00 - 02:00 CEST / 20.00 - 24:00 UTC+0 at both Metal Devastation Radio as well as on Twitch.

Web: https://blackndeather.net
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/gothicforesttroll
FB: https://fb.me/blackndeather

Keep this show alive: http://gothic-forest-troll.org/donations

Comments

Avatar