Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow El Perro Rojo records


Playing tracks by

Mix by Rory Watts.

Rory (SoLow Soundsystem)has been adding a touch of psychedelia to Techno, Tech House, Electro and Breaks since 2001, releasing several mix compilations and hosting plenty of free parties around the South East of England.

He DJ's regulary at MOS, Pacha and more

More info @

1. Under Your Face - Pig & Dan
2. Nightmosphere (Yotopia Remix) - Quantize & O-Grinker
3. Love (Remix) - Music in Mind
4. Masquarade Part 2 (Moonbeam Remix) - Ramon Tapia
5. Pesadilla Hermosa (Pig & Dan Summershine Remix) - Erphun
6. Space (Roland M. Dill Remix) - Minilogue
7. Pressure - Dataworx
8. Khattabi - Kenton Slash Demon
9. Deadpool - Amin Golestan & Marco G
10. Signal from Space (SoLow Sound System Edit) - V0da & Squad
11. 6 Under -Magitman & Flippers
12. Switch the Flip (Rektchordz Remix) - Jeroen van Aken
13. Konduktor (Manuel de la Mare Remix) - Paul Thomas, Sonny Wharton, Ant Brooks
14. Mezzanine World (Flavio Diazs Chill Down Remix) - Tom Hades